Mood: Intrigued

I never wanted to be normal as I don't know the meaning of the word. 

There has not yet been any description of that word that for me resembles anything realistic as life is much more interesting with diversity. 

All I ever strived to be is the best person I can possibly be and treat the world with love and respect and a good portion of humour. 

With all this being said I think I have found a good balance in being me, being honest and being happy! 
I wish this for everyone in life and I do hope that through love and honesty one can cherish each other and life better. 

So let's start a small revolution of positive thinking, love and laughter. 

I dare everyone to count the situations where you can choose to think positively and forget the negative and by doing so changing the way you perceive life and through you other people will follow. 

Let me know how it works.

Xoxo



Love, laugh, respect,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej