Mood: Oh, dear

 

Not far to go now. Yay!

I am really looking forward to some days sleeping in and sort of catching my breath a little.

 

There is so much going on I my head that I need a break and I hope that I will be able to do just that during these days when not working.

I am looking forward to spending some calm time relaxing and reading a book, perhaps watch a film or just listen to some music.

 

I am not really expecting it to be what I want it to be but perhaps rather close anyway. I am not that naïve and know that there are a lot of things that I will have to adapt too.

I feel rather drained today like my energy is gone.

Sooo tired when waking up this morning I could hardly believe it.

Not even the sweet morning kisses from the cute Chihuahua gave me the energy they usually do.

 

Do not get me wrong cause my mood is just fine and I feel rather excited about having some time off.

I will prepare myself for a new year as best I can and let myself be available for all the challenges and adventures that will come my way.

 

I feel more happy and exited for each word I am writing. Lol

So I am so darn easy to entertain really.

Just give me a blank piece of paper or  (or word document) and  will go nuts, rambling on like a crazy person. :)

 

I kind of like this about myself. That I am able to just focus on what gives me pleasure in the moment.

There is so much to be grateful for and I tend to try hard to focus on that and it makes me smile from the heart.

 

And also I have my new (according to me) great new hair color to enjoy and try to make the most of.

When going to the Christmas party I will also have to decide what to wear which in itself is fun.

 

I love this being shallow really…..I mean I am not really that shallow even though many people probably think so.

I tend to be just give voice to the things I like and I LOVE pretty things for sure.

However there is a serious side that I like to think goes rather well together with the mad glam person. The best of both worlds for sure.

 

So I better focus my energy on getting some great bubbles to enjoy over the time off work so that I shall be my very nutty little self for both myself and others to enjoy and laugh at/with! :)

 

 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej