Not long now, until Christmas that is.

Most things are a done and I feel very relaxed. 
A couple more days and I feel like I'm in control of the situation. 
So it's time for Christmas to start I think.
Bring on the Christmas spirit!
I am so ready.

Spent the day doing some errands and then I visited my father and his wonderful Eva.
The Christmas spirit started right there cause it's so cozy in their house.
Leaving I had a huge smile on my face.
I am pleased as punch that my dad met such a wonderful woman.

And now I'm laying on the couch waiting for My darling Felicia to come home.
Can hardly believe that it's been four months  since I last saw her. It will be beyond fantastic to see my girl again.
It's like a part of me has been missing for four months.
She will be here in less than an hour and that smile in my face is even wider. I feel like a kid in a candy store I'm so excited.

And then we will spend the night having a comfortable evening and hopefully listen to some fantastic stories about her adventures in London.

Tomorrow I'm looking forward to a very slow day.
Small preparations before Christmas but that's about it and then in the evening we are going to have a family time watching our favorite Christmas movie. It's tradition. :)

And perhaps the girls will get one present before Christmas. :)

Right now I will focus on my excitement for getting my darling back home.
And I cannot forget to order the pizzas. :)



Christmas spirit, darling daughter, homecoming, ready for Christmas,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej