So today it was time to get my hair done.
Of course I love this being vain and all. :)
 
Today my wonderful hairdresser made my hair go from dark to strawberry blonde.
 
I love that place! Yay!
It is such a relaxing environment with great coffee, fun conversations and the result is always fantastic.
 
She sure has done some magic with my hair over the years and today was no different. 
 
So now I'm ready for Christmas with my nice hair and I can take on any situations thrown at me.
In case you didn't know your strength as a person comes from your hair.....
 
Ha ha, I am just too funny! :)
Some poor person will probably think I am serious. 
Happily for me that is not my problem as I cannot take responsibility for the opinions of others.
 
So if you live in Halmstad I would totally recommend contacting, Jeanette at Salong Gula Villan.
 
 
It is so worth it. :)
 


 
Great conversations, hairdresser, ready for Christmas, strawberry blonde,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej