Mood: My own I suppose

Why am I so darn different? Why can I not just sit around and be content?
WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?

I am getting so annoyed with myself at times as I just struggle to find joy and enthusiasm in some things I know other people just LOOOOVE!
And when they love these things/situations what do I do?

Well, I roll my eyes or something equally as mature or thought thru. 
I am getting rather tired of myself to be honest and I feel that I am lacking the energy that I need to and that there are so many situations that highlight this difference between my mindset and other peoples.

I never strived to be different but I never apologized for it either nor should I have to.

I mean I do not mind being this weird person and I love the fact that people are different. 
I just do not know how to get the level of energy back where I can face the world, how brutally harsh it might be, and carry on as one should.

I mean what options do I have……and perhaps therein lays the issue I am having…..my lack of these….the options.
That all seems so settled already and that I will have to adjust and compromise more than I would demand from any person.

I would never want another person to change for me as I love diversity.
With this being said I also feel that acceptance is rare and that I get frowned upon due to my weird person.

Oh, darnit I am really  not in reality today am I? lol

Well sometimes it is nice to just reflect on what is bubbling up inside and to face my own inner demons so that I shall find that necessary inner peace to be the best that I can be.

Because after all isn’t that all one can demand from oneself or others really?

I shall stop my ramblings now……as I am getting weirder by the second….ha, ha! Not to worry though as it most certainly will pass soon and probably sooner than it should too. :)

Be safe

Xoxo



frustrating, me, self criticism,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej