Soon it will be Christmas holiday. 
We all know it, feel excited about it, some might even feel anxious about it.....nevertheless it is upon us.

The time off work surely will be very useful to recuperate after this autumn.

This year has been very exciting altogether and also very active.
I feel like we have done so much and therefor I feel very positive about the possibility of relaxing for a few days.

Obviously I like this to happen with a glass of bubbles in my hand! Lol

There will be no snow so I dare say it will be a rather gloomy Christmas weatherwise.
Spirit of course will come to be be very uplifted by the visit from the relatives from London. 
They are always good fun and up for a laugh. 

So what I wish for is some pleasant dinners with good conversation (preferably a lot of adult conversation) and some nice food of course.
I might dare myself this year to try some new food I have yet to try due to my rather picky nature.

What is going to warm my heart the most will undoubtedly be the hugs from the children.
These kids of some of the favorite children I know, and I'm not even saying that just to be polite.

So I have an assignment, I need to get my "candy table" ready. 
This is what I am adding to the mix of traditions......and of course the bread and the ham.

I am not completely useless in the kitchen however My darling mother does so much for me at Christmas because she loves to. 
She told me it makes her feel important! Which is of course the truth because she is for me dreadfully important.
She bakes cookies and bread, fixing the ham. 
I have no idea what I would do without her......
Well to be honest I kind of do.....I would have to do it all myself and imagine what disaster that would be. :)

I mean honestly it would t


ake lots of time from my bubble drinking. Lol
Talk about horrible situation right? 
Ha ha! 

Thank you mother, you make my Christmas spirit exceed any normal limitations.

And of course my bread and ham and cookies would never taste as good as yours. Love you dearly mama. <3




Christmas, Love, Spirit, children, food, mother,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej