Mood: very content indeed



What an odd day it has been! 
I have basically not done anything and I have loved every single second of it as every normal weekend usually are filled with activities left and right. Lol

I have cuddled with my doggie and watched her sleep on my tummy and pondered the wonderful sensation of having nothing to do. 
My mind told me that I was bored but when I think about it I was not instead I was more enjoying the moment. 
I think my mind tried to play that trick on me due to the fact that life usually is rather hectic and crazy. Lol

I also think that after being sick basically a full week I really needed this super relaxed Sunday. 😴

Don't get me wrong I have done some important things. Gave myself a pedicure so now I have happy feet and washed my hair is so now I have happy hair and now I'm about to watch a film so that will be a happy head. 😉

This is my lesson to the world focus on the small things in life and everything will shine just a little bit brighter. 😃

Wishing all my friends on the other side of the world a great start to your day and all my friends on this side of the world a fantastic Sunday evening. 

Lots of love from me to all of you. ❤️️

Stay safe

Xoxo 

egen tid, ensamhet, frid, vila,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej