Mood: confused

So I sit here wondering what to do today as yesterday was a Valentine's Day and I spent it with the wonderful miss J. 

We had so much fun together and laughed and watched movies and I am so fortunate to have such a wonderful young woman in my life. 

So even though I didn't spend Valentine's Day with Mr P I did after all have a very nice time indeed. 

Life has been very stressful the last year but not in a bad way but more so as I have been travelling very much and enjoyed spending time in California and San Diegas much as possible!

I have come to meet spectacular people who made me feel so loved and cherished and I appreciate them from the bottom of my heart and I miss them terribly and I'm over here in Sweden.

I'm not sure if anybody even reads my blog anymore......hey that was a silly statement as I'm sure nobody has read anything on my blog for yonks of time.lol

So I don't know if I shall start this blogging again but I shall do my best to see if I find it fun again. 

So I'm back on trial so to speak! :)

Enjoy your day and be safe.

Xoxo

Picture of me on "wifey" in the car in Temecula! 
contemplation, friends, life, love,

1 kommentarer

Juanita

15 Feb 2015 17:02

I´m reading :-D

Kommentera

Publiceras ej