Mood: Appreciative

 

I miss my friends…..

Well I am talking about the excellent and fantastic people I know that do not live in this (at present) dark and gloomy country. (With that being said I love the friends here too.)

 

We have shared so many laughs and fun times and I feel so fortunate to enjoy their friendships.

 

It is so great to have such friends too and when we get together all bets are off and we just hang out being who we are and chilling in each other’s companies. Sometimes it gets slightly crazy but in the best of ways for sure. lol

 

To be able to just be who you are with people are such a nice feeling and when there are no need to feel like you are not enough it gets even better. :)

 

I love that! Travelling to friends where I know that we share the same views on life and we can have nice discussions about things that matter to us as well as plan future adventures and dreams.

We relate to each other’s problems and situations.

And we share the same passions for shoes…..ha, ha! WAY IMPORTANT! :)

 

To be honest we do not take ourselves that seriously and that is sort of the key to our fantastic friendships. We are who we are and we laugh at our mistakes and we learn from them.

We also try to push one another to better things and we believe in competence of the other.

This is such an inspiration for me to see these women who are making their own choices and fortune.

 

They are unwilling to back down from a challenge and they are not afraid to jump into a future of uncertainty.

These women are my hero´s and I shall treasure their friendships for the rest of my life.

 

They make me smile when I am low and they pick me up when I am crushed and with doing this they assist me to become a better person and a more secure person with deeper understanding about who I am.

I hope that they know just how much they mean to me and that there is nothing I would not do, if it is in my power to do it, to aid them if they need me.

 

Friendship that transcends love and that will grow deeper over the years to come and more meaningful no matter how long we might be apart is what we are having.

To be able to meet up with months or even years between meetings and still be like we just saw each other yesterday seems just unreal but it is also the truth.

We know what the other person like or dislike and we try to accommodate the other person as best as we can and that is more or less always easy when communication is the key used.

 

So thank you girls! I love you and I am so happy you are a part of my life. <3

 

 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej