Mood: One of those days….

I am way off today! Not feeling it at all.
I usually feel rather happy about most things or at least find something to laugh about.

However today I do not!
I feel worn out and tired and above all that sad!
Yep, sad! So why sad? I don’t even know and that is the most annoying part.

My mind seem to be on very unfriendly terms with me today and thought rush around like crazy and I feel no peace at all.
This is soooo annoying in comparison to how I normally feel.

I do not approve and I do not like this turbulence in my inner self. 

No matter how much I try I just feel frustrated and more off and I just want to dig a hole somewhere and lay there until this has passed. To hide from the world and people is my wish today but I do not think it will be fulfilled as there seem to be people needing to crossing paths with me today.

So I smile (not genuinely today) and try to put up a front and I hate that! I hate feeling fake and unreal.

So my day sucks for real and all I can do is wait it out and wish that all others have an awesome and energetic day that brings love and happiness to your hearts and souls.

I am done for the day and will let my person be down for a while until I find the energy again….and I know I will so I am not worried just annoyed and frustrated. I annoy the hell out of myself today so nobody else have to.

Be safe and spread love! <3

Xoxo



annoyed, frustrated, sad,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej