So this writing thing for me is like therapy.
What is even better is that it doesn't cost a thing. :)

It allows me to spend my money on shoes, bubbles or important things like that. :)

So when I am home in the evenings I do a lot of writing.
Write a bit on my book, some diary perhaps or here on the blog.

I do not post everything immediately. 
I am kind of fond of the scheduling function on the blog. 
Why is this you might wonder?
Well I don't want to look like a complete spaz who has no life. :)

Oh I guess the secret is out now.....lol

I probably do anyway when thinking about it. What I'm writing is ramblings more or less, right? :)

No idea what's wrong with me really. :)
Not going to get into that because I'm rather satisfied being me anyway.

Why I have this need to communicate my conflicting emotions and feelings to everybody I do not know. 
I mean are people really interested in what I'm having to say. 
Probably not, I don't flatter myself like that.

But I find it rather amusing myself so I suppose that's as good a reason as any.
And it is a bit like therapy, I get to read my thoughts and a time realize how ridiculous I am or at other times realize I'm right.
Yes it happens and I know it's basically unbelievable.....lol

And of course if somebody doesn't like what I'm writing there is no need for them to listen to me and read the ramblings of a crazy woman that lives in Sweden. :)

Not like I think I'm dreadfully important to anything.
I just kind of like expressing what I'm feeling and my thoughts. 

And since my social life is not that hectic this is a way for me to have a conversation even if it is with myself.
And my communication partner gives such good answers. 
Ha ha ha! 

Too funny! :)

Oh I should probably prepare everybody for the weirdness that might follow because as I feel right now I have no intention to stop. 

Writing at night and me portioning out my blog post during the days.
Seems like a rather nice way to do it.

Well I have nothing more to say at the moment (hard to believe right?) so I wish you all very very pleasant evening.

XOXO





evenings, life, nonsense, ramblings, therapy, writing,

Kommentera

Publiceras ej